'Purge' L.P

The debut album from Toxicon. Released on the 1st of August to positive reviews this album contains 11 tracks of serious metal from stupid people. Track listing: 1. Heroes of The Deluge. 2. Deadly Sin 3. Wall Of Mirrors 4. Crawler 5. Immersifier. 6. Deathproof 7. Face Of The Earth 8. Into The Filth 9. Nowhere To Go 10. Void 11. Event Horizon To purchase this album please head to the below links... Physical Copies. http://toxicon.bigcartel.com/product/purge-album-preorder Digital Copies. https://itunes.apple.com/au/album/purge/id1139073081 https://toxiconband.bandcamp.com/album/purge